Sunday, February 16, 2020 250-860-3631 Contact Us
 

What's New

Holiday Hours

Posted on Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Both the Kelowna and the West Kelowna stores will have different hours this Holiday season.  Come visit us on Sunday the 22nd and the 29th!

Happy Holidays!

Sun Dec 22 OPEN 9-6

Mon Dec 23 OPEN 9-6

Tue Dec 24 OPEN 9-4

Wed Dec 25 CLOSED

Thu Dec 26 CLOSED

Fri  Dec 27 Open 9-6

Sat Dec 28 Open 9-6

Sun Dec 29 OPEN 9-6

Mon Dec 30 OPEN 9-6

Tue Dec 31 OPEN 9-4

Wed Jan 1  CLOSED

Thu Jan 2  OPEN 9-6

Christmas Goodies

Posted on Thursday, November 14, 2019

All of our seasonal goodies are on the final leg of their journey from Italy into your kitchens and family gatherings.  Shelves are stocked with all sorts of chocolates, candies, and most importantly, dozens of varieties of panettone!  This year we're happy to include gluten free panettone from Giampaoli into our Christmas lineup.

Keeping Cool

Posted on Saturday, May 4, 2019

With the weather heating up we have the Gelato and Sorbetto out to help you cool off.  If cold desserts aren't your thing we can serve you ice cold coffee beverages!  Come sit outside and enjoy the sun with us.

Easter is just around the corner

Posted on Thursday, March 21, 2019

Spring is here and its time to celebrate the retreat of snow!  

Our shelves are filling up with savory Loison Colomba and sweet Dulciar chocolate eggs.  Come put a spring in your step with some espresso and try some fresh Colomba on sample.

Archived Updates